No witty commentary..

..because I have none. This is a scheduled post, as my week is MENTAL. It will be work around the clock, and I hope the events will go well (and lotsa visitors -> my work yknow). Anyway, here’s an awesome dress^-^ And Alice dollarbie shoes that I have never even worn. Tsk tsk, I should really clean up my inventory. All these gems just gathering dust.

Dress from salt., and you can’t even see my shoes! GRRR! So another shot..

Adorable, right? They were a dollarbie about a month ago, I can’t find the creator or the store or anything, grrrr =/

Have a great day^-^

Leave a Reply

