Skybox + lazy Sunday

Ok so, the skyboxdeal didn’t quite work out as I planned. I ended up decorating part of it, checking the primcount tracker thing, and I was twice over my maximum. Bleh 😦 I took pictures before I took it all down though:)

After this, I ran around in my underwear for a bit:P It’s Sunday after all!

Aaand then I took two pretty decent headshots..

I’m seriously too lazy to list all the stores here, but off the top of my head:
Furniture from Awesome Blossom, croire
Clothes/hair etc: Truth, Pink Fuel, imabee, katonik…
 

Leave a Reply

