Ravegirl..

After a long workday, I logged into SecondLife and found two goodies! First of all, the Belleza groupgift<3 Love it. That’s an understatement. We’re yet another step closer to world peace, I think;)
I also found the lovely designer Faint Paulse, from Ladies Who Lunch, dropped me a folder with these Stunna Shades^^! This is my first “gift” from a designer EVER! I literally squeed and giggled like a little girl^-^

And because you all know by now that I LOVE creating a look around a single item, off I went! I immediately had an idea..see the pictures below..

(Click to enlarge pictures)

Stylecard

Hair: LoQ Hairs, Grappa Pieva-Jet Black (with haircolourbase)
Skin
: Belleza, Erika sk groupgift <3<3
Shape
: My own
Tattoo
: [HUZ], Floral Reborn, tintable

Outfit (includes everything from bracelets to shoes to..everything!): Delirium Style, FreeGift10/RaveNation

Shades:Ladies Who Lunch, Faint LL Stunna Shades jeweled (smoke), <3<3<3 ty!!! (also comes in non-jeweled)
Earrings
: Fusion, Winged Multi Earrings
Nails
: MonS, Nails “Sugar Cat”, groupgift
Rave stick
: Rave stick from freebie package, sadly can’t find a store/designer

Leave a Reply

