They should arrest you or whoever dressed you..

My terrible fashionsense today…courtesy of..

It was me \o/ I dressed myself \o/ While having a tremendous headache, no painkillers in the house, all stores are closed til Monday..I think I will die this weekend;-) And I found these goodies today, HAD to blog, threw them together and BAM, visual assault!

(Click to enlarge and see more of this awesomeness)

This awesome speaker-like..circle was sent to the Glitterati VIP’s just minutes ago, as a preview. It has 3 poses at the moment and I’m loving it already!

My legs! They have disappeared! (they’re just not visible because it’s white on white -.-‘ )

Now for some closeups, maybe the stuff looks great seperately..

Stylecard

Hair: Truth, Mariska carrot, I’m only wearing the upper piece
Skin: Somapop, Daisy daisy, price @ very little somapop hunt in honor of the new sim opening
Shape: My own
Eyes: Sn@tch, Soulful eyes (fire opal), price @ D!ve event (ended)
Eyelashes: imabee, Miranda eyelashes, price @ With Love Hunt (ended)

Top; Somapop Diapop, as I am-black tee, price @ very little somapop hunt in honor of the new sim opening
Leggings: *COCO*, White leggings pants, groupgift
Shoes: -MonS-, Lady Gaga ankle shoe “heart”, groupgift

Glasses: -MonS-, Glasses “Back to school” black, groupgift
Nails: -MonS-, Nails “sugar cat”, groupgift
Antlers: Insufferable Dastard, Battle antlers, free
Scarf: Somapop, long scarf dark, price @ very little somapop hunt in honor of the new sim opening

Poses: Glitterati, The Circle, VIP preview with 3 poses, THANK YOU KATEY <3<3<3<3
{whatnext}, butterfly pose chair photography prop, 10 poses +colorchange

Leave a Reply

