Memory Monday: Furry!

Yes, I was a furry once. Not because I wanted to run around in SecondLife as a wolf, but because I found a free avatar pack on Marketplace;-) With everything in it from unicorn to wolf, from reindeer to dragon. I had (and still have) heaps of fun with it. I used it mostly to troll *SUPERSERIOUS SEX SIMS* with a demonfriend of mine. Big red demon and a furry on a pogostick, I should’ve taken snapshots..

(Click picture to enlarge)

Stylecard

Complete avatar: Wingless Emoto, Black wolf (V2), free package of about 20 full avatars on Marketplace

Leave a Reply

