Memory Monday, Indie Rose

Indie Rose was one of the first stores I discovered in SecondLife, it has a really distinct style I’d recognize anywhere. That, plus the fact that I LOVE the name;-) So when I was at Indie Rose for the FabFree Christmas Tour, I couldn’t resist their “sale” going on. I already showed you one of the outfits I got (yes, even though I love assembling outfits, I also love the pre-picked ones where everything goes together perfectly), this is the other outfit. It’s very summery and fresh!

(Click to enlarge pictures)

Stylecard

Hair: .ploom, Gabby-Blood Orange, new release
Skin: Belleza, Erika skin, new groupgift
Shape: My own
Eyes: Ibanez, Emerald prim eyes, freebie
Eyelashes: !imabee, Miranda eyelashes from With Love Hunt (L$10)

Outfit: Indie Rose, Country Boho Dress, Sale
Shoes: Purrfect 10, Paisley Heels, VIP gift

Bracelet: May’s Soul, bracelet from a panther outfit (not sure which)
Necklace: BugTussleTown, LadyBug Necklace
Hairflower: *ICING* Hair flowers, from the Imperial Pink outfit, Lucky Chair price

Posechair: {whatnext}, Butterfly Posing Chair Photography Prop, with 10 animations&colorchange

Leave a Reply

