Working class hero…

This post is to celebrate my new job, which I’m starting today \o/ Therefore a bit more “neat” wear, even though I’m gonna work at a cultural organization where it doesn’t really matter much what you wear đŸ˜‰ I’m going to fulfill the position of PR manager, in a “company” where 4 other people work. It’s gonna be hectic and chaotic, but mostly fun, challenging and creative. If only I had a wardrobe as big as in SL…

(Click to enlarge pictures)

Closeup from the shoes, absolutely love them! I still have problems with getting them to exactly match my skin color, but that won’t stop me wearing them;-) Even if it’s only because I can’t really wear them in real life: my inability to walk on THAT high heels, the snow and cold here at the moment, and the fact that my job requires a lot of standing/walking up and down stairs etc..

Stylecard

Hair: .ploom, Gabby, blood orange. New release.
Skin: LAQ, Julie-07-Fair-Glowskin with red hairbase
Shape: My own
Eyes: Ibanez, Emerald prim eyes (freebie)
Eyelashes: !imabee, Miranda eyelashes with alpha texture to remove system lashes

Outfit: Indie Rose, Suede Jacket Skirt Outfit (GB), from sale going on RIGHT NOW
Shoes: Purrfect 10, Serenity Heels Paisley, VIP groupgift

Necklace: EarthStones, Beaded Touch Necklace Sunstone/Gold, gift
Earrings: [chuculet], belle jewelry-pear earrings-noir

Poses: *agapee* poses, groupgift
Location: Gentlemen Bastard’s/Domicile, Simple small office workspace

Leave a Reply

