Sunday night at the Oscars..

Yes, I am aware of the fact that there are no Oscar events at the moment. Nevertheless, these clothes are Oscars-worthy I’d say (maybe minus the fishnets).

(Click pictures to enlarge)

Yes, I am madly in love with the Lara Hurley skin Milla from the With Love hunt. I can’t seem to be able to take it off! I’ve visited her store, but didn’t find any other skins to my liking. I demo’d them all, I think!

This stole actually comes with an AO INSIDE it! Yes, I didn’t believe it either. It gives you a new walk, some poses and keeps the stole nice in place. It actually has two different ways to wear it, one over one shoulder and one wrapped around (shown below)

Stylecard

Hair: Boho, beach blonde, With Love hunt item (L$10)
Skin: Lara Hurley, Milla, With Love hunt item (L$10)
Eyes: Ibanez, Prim eyes baby blue, freebie
Shape: My own
Eyelashes: !imabee, Miranda eyelashes (comes with some kind of alpha layer that removes your system eyelashes)

Dress: Cupcakes, Loppy Dress
Fishnets: *blowpop* Fishnet tights black
Shoes: [+&C+], HeartPumps, Lucky Board price

Earrings: EarthStones, Dangle stud earrings Diamond/white gold, groupgift
Bracelet: EarthStones, Tennis bracelet diamond/white gold, groupgift
Stole: *ICING*, glam stole with embedded AO, Lucky Chair price

Location: My photocube with 140 animations, randomly found it for free one day on Marketplace

Leave a Reply

