A meeting with the forest..

This morning when I looked out of my window, I saw a little forestgirl resting on the bench in front of my house. Her autumn colors inspired me to make an oil painting based on her presence. (Click pictures to enlarge)

After a while I ventured outside, and even though she was weary at first, she ended up posing beautifully for my camera.

Stylecard

Hair: Boho, beach blonde, With Love hunt item (L$10)
Skin: Lara Hurley Skin, Milla, With Love hunt item (L$10)
Shape: My own
Eyes: Ibanez, Hazel prim eyes (long time ago gift)
Eyelashes: !Imabee, Miranda eyelashes, With Love hunt item -> The actual item consisted of a skin *not shown*, but the eyelashes are seriously the first EVER I can modify correctly (L$10)

Outfit
: justB, Outfit for With Love Hunt, comes in both male and female version in the same package, With Love Hunt (L$10)
Boots: In Her Shoes, Warm Winter Boots dark brown, free
Antlers: Sweet Leonard-Needful Things, Fa(u)ntasy horns [Autumn Birdie]
Tail (not visible): PERA, Tail, With Love Hunt (L$10) -> also came with antlers, ears and leaves
Mouthpiece: Sweet Leonard-Needful Things, Autumn Birdie mouthpiece ❤

Bench
: Tea, Just another bench with 3 male, 3 female & 3 couples poses, With Love Hunt exclusive (L$10)
Poses: Long Awkward Pose, ToE Punkin, With Love Hunt package (L$10)
Location: My skybox with changeable backgrounds

Leave a Reply

